Utah Tech University

University Council

Display image of Richard B. Williams

Richard B. Williams

University President

Email: president@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7502
Office: South Admin

Display image of Michael Lacourse

Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: North Admin 131

Display image of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Email: paul.morris@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: South Admin

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President of Advancement

Email: brad.last@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: Burns North 189

Display image of Jordon Sharp

Jordon Sharp

Vice President of Marketing and Communication

Email: jordon.sharp@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
Office: University Plaza C 200F

Display image of Becky Broadbent

Becky Broadbent

General Counsel

Email: Becky.Broadbent@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4242
Office: Holland 581

Display image of Tasha Toy

Tasha Toy

Assistant Vice President & Senior Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Email: Tasha.Toy@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: South Admin

Display image of Courtney R. White

Courtney R. White

Associate Vice President of Executive Affairs/Chief of Staff

Email: courtney.white@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: South Admin

Display image of Henrie Walton

Henrie Walton

Assistant to the President for Government & Community Relations

Email: henrie.walton@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7511
Office: South Admin

Display image of Del Beatty

Del Beatty

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: del.beatty@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202

Display image of Eliezer Bermudez

Eliezer Bermudez

Dean of the College of Health Sciences

Email: eli.bermudez@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4817
Office: Taylor 308

Display image of Shane Blocker

Shane Blocker

Interim Director of Career Services/Staff Association President-Elent

Email: shane.blocker@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4737
Office: Holland 518

Display image of John Bowler

John Bowler

Director of Alumni Relations

Email: john.bowler@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7913
Office: Alumni House

Display image of Pam Cantrell

Pam Cantrell

Associate Provost for Academic & Budget Planning

Email: pam.cantrell@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4260
Office: North Admin 124

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

Director of University Events & Promotions/ Staff Association President

Email: megan.church@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
Office: University Plaza C 103

Display image of Darlene Dilley

Darlene Dilley

Associate Provost for Enrollment Management

Email: Darlene.Dilley@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7704
Office: Holland 177

Display image of Susan Ertel

Susan Ertel

Associate Professor of English/Faculty Senate President

Email: susan.ertel@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7661
Office: Holland 453

Display image of Bryant Flake

Bryant Flake

Executive Director of Planning and Budget

Email: bryant.flake@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4602
Office: Holland 579

Display image of Seth Gubler

Seth Gubler

Executive Director of Auxiliaries/Director of Housing & Resident Life

Email: seth.gubler@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: Campus View Suites I

Display image of Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Email: jyl.hall@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815
Office: University Plaza C 200C

Display image of Bruce Harris

Bruce Harris

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Email: bruce.harris@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4638
Office: AIP 186

Display image of Nancy Hauck

Nancy Hauck

Associate Provost of Community & Global Engagement

Email: nancy.hauck@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844
Office: North Plaza 142

Display image of Jeffery W. Jarvis

Jeffery W. Jarvis

Dean of the College of the Arts

Email: jeffery.jarvis@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7792
Office: Eccles 109

Display image of Scott Jensen

Scott Jensen

Assistant Vice President of Business Services

Email: scott.jensen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4603
Office: Holland 565

Display image of Stephen Lee

Stephen Lee

Dean of the College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Email: Stephen.Lee@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7651
Office: Holland 578

Display image of Penny Mills

Penny Mills

DSUSA President

Email: dsusapresident@utahtech.edu
Office: Gardner Center, 2nd Floor

Display image of Eric D. Pedersen

Eric D. Pedersen

Dean of College of Science, Engineering & Technology

Email: eric.pedersen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7977
Office: Snow 231B

Display image of Kelly Peterson-Fairchild

Kelly Peterson-Fairchild

Dean for the Library and Open Learning Services

Email: Kelly.Peterson-Fairchild@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7711
Office: Holland 356

Display image of J.D. Robertson

J.D. Robertson

Executive Director of Financial Aid

Email: jrobertson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7576
Office: Holland 196

Display image of Travis Rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

Display image of Sherry Ruesch

Sherry Ruesch

Assistant Vice President of Facilities Management

Email: sherry.ruesch@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: Facilities Management 108

Display image of Brenda Sabey

Brenda Sabey

Dean of the College of Education

Email: brenda.sabey@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7841
Office: WEDU 116

Display image of Ali Threet

Ali Threet

Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students

Email: ali.threet@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202

Display image of Sarah Vandermark

Sarah Vandermark

Senior Associate Provost for Academic Success

Email: Sarah.Vandermark@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7510
Office: Holland 175

Display image of Glenn Webb

Glenn Webb

Associate Professor of Music/Faculty Senate President-Elect

Email: glenn.webb@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7969
Office: Graff 26

Default male avatar

Mark Walton

Chief Information Officer

Email: Mark.Walton@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7770
Office: Holland 591

Display image of Kyle Wells

Kyle Wells

Dean of the College of Business

Email: kyle.wells@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7833
Office: Hazy 362